another Arkansas fake punt failure

I’m posting about Arkansas State more than I actually care about them, lol.

if you remember a few weeks back, I posted about how one of their guys faked his death on a fake punt that failed.  well, they had another failed fake punt.

now, normally I would laugh and just move on, not bothering to post anything about it.  however, I was watching the game this happened in.  why was I watching?  because it was my motherfucking Rajun Cajuns kicking ass!!

it was the only college game, and it was Home for us.  it was great.  I had to close, so I couldn’t attend.  but I watched and cheered from my chair.

anyway, here’s a clip of the failure.  (I can’t figure out how to embed this particular video type, sorry.)

leave your two cents. or three, because I'm poor.

