Christmas Card Exchange!! :D

I love snail mail.  I’m, like, seriously madly in love with it.  when not in a depressive phase (as I’ve obviously been), I may write up to three or four snail mails in a given week.  sometimes they’re a mere postcard; othertimes, it’s a five- or six-page letter.

anyway.  people do Christmas cards and shit.  I just do cards.  but I have some Christmas ones too.

TL;DR  do you want to receive a Christmas card from me??

hey complete strangers, this includes you.  those few who follow my blog but don’t really comment much?  you can still get a card in snail mail!  😀  how cool would that be??

anyway, you can contact me at Queen.of.the.Spades[at]gmail[dot]com

or you can send the letter first:
James Parker
104 Westwood Dr. #351
Lafayette, LA 70506

yes, I know that’s dangerous, putting my address up there.  whatever, I want snail mail.

leave your two cents. or three, because I'm poor.

