pic heavy and sexy filled – “The Arrow”

 

I’m binge-watching The Arrow, and OMG STEPHEN AMELL NEEDS TO BE INSIDE OF ME RIGHT NOW.

 

::ahem::  right, sorry about that.

anyway, I really like this version of the Green Arrow. Brian’s not a big fan, though. he says he doesn’t like the Batman-esque aspect of it.

I, however, jizz in my pants with every episode.

I mean, this body!:

 

and the arrows!:

 

and then we combine them:

 

OMG, and he parkours!!!:

 

seriously, fuck me now, Amell.

leave your two cents. or three, because I'm poor.

