~REBLOGGED~ No Title Needed

yet another beautiful post wherein I swear she’s looking into my soul.

excellent excerpts include:

“My world turns small and large equally spaced circles over and over in that wheat field no one knows where is. My world repeats itself over and over again despite the steps that I take to prevent it. Each turn of the arc is another side of the disease that I was required to understand three months ago and somehow having to learn all over again. It goes round and round and there is no stop lever that will allow me to finally get off.”

“I never know what to do with the anger when I think about the fact that everything I see and feel today will be there another day. I never know what to do with the fact that over and over again I will be destroyed. I don’t know how to find that one place of perfect safety that I can finally rest in. I never know the purpose of my world.”

“I will spend the rest of my life on this journey always sick. I will fall much farther than I will climb and I will search for that one place that is safe and secure. Because maybe in that place my world will finally open.”

The Truth Ache

7403a22ad2d4bf8a32fe06092df37ceeI would like to take this time to introduce myself and the world I live in. Before you get excited there should be a note that you have yet to see anger like this. Before you run and show someone else this blog know that you have yet to see disillusionment like this. Its the plot. Its the scenery, the characters and the villains.  Some will understand my world even when I can’t; and some will be lost by the first word.

My whole life, everything that I am, everything that I will be, my family, my marriage is wrapped up in a disease that some God decided I deserved. Some God thought that it didn’t matter that I was a good person or thought about the fact that I am not always strong. Some God decided to give me a sickness that takes away every iota that is me…

View original post 1,080 more words

One thought on “~REBLOGGED~ No Title Needed

  1. I do not believe the world opens in a place of safety. I believe the world opens when you realize that although you carry challenges with you, and although they are often all consuming, they are not always all consuming. Progress is made in those moments when the fight requires less than everything, and you turn what is left to moving forward. In my opinion, those moments of incremental progress are what opens the world to you.

    Liked by 1 person

leave your two cents. or three, because I'm poor.

