WordPress Annual Report

many social networks have started doing this “year in review” thing for the account(s) you have with them.  WordPress has been doing that for a few years now, too.  and here are mine: 2015 and 2014.  (I started here in Sept 2014, I think.)

to find your own WordPress stats, just log in and enter the appropriate address: https://YourSite.wordpress.com/Year/annual-report/ .  for example, my 2015 annual report is at the following link: https://anothercrackedbelle.wordpress.com/2015/annual-report/ .  so feel free to share with your readers your progress.

my goal for 2016 is to post approximately twice a week, aiming for Tuesday and Thursday.  I may have a few more than two a week, or maybe just one.  but by the end of the year, I want a handful of over 100 new posts to be made (52 weeks in a year).

anybody else have any blogging  (or writing) goals??

leave your two cents. or three, because I'm poor.

