conversation I just had with Brian

James:  ::sneezing a lot suddenly::
Brian:  “You really are sneezy today.” … “Which is a change of things, because normally you’re pretty dopey.”
James:  ::groans::
Brian:  “It’s okay. Telling that joke made me happy.” … “Get it? Happy??”
James:  “This conversation is making me grumpy.”
Brian:  “Well, go ahead and tell me how you feel; don’t be bashful.”
James:  “If you keep this up, you’re going to have to see a doc.”
Brian:  “Hey, I don’t have to take that from someone who spent the whole day being sleepy.”

…this is my life.

// mobile post via my screen-cracked Android \\

3 thoughts on “conversation I just had with Brian

leave your two cents. or three, because I'm poor.

