new stage, new title?

I have used the handle “jtggod”, “jtggodqos “, and other similar or related iterations for many, many years now. for those who don’t know, the letter combination is quite specific: “jtggodqos” = “James the Greatest”, “Goddess of Death”, “Queen of Spades”. these were my nicknames, my titles, that I’ve held from middle school through college, and even several years afterwards.

but what about now. I’m at a new stage of my life, and I’m thinking it’s time for a new name, a new persona of sorts.

I’ll keep this until i find something that really fits. because when I do, my entire online identity will be altered, in one manner or another….

I’m actually really quite excited about this. 🙂

3 thoughts on “new stage, new title?

leave your two cents. or three, because I'm poor.

