my readings

the third session is about finding blogs to read.  for the last few months, I haven’t been reading any of the blogs I follow; I just don’t go to the WordPress reader.  so instead, I’ve set it to email me when someone updates.  that is going to result in me (hopefully) reading them all.  I also have a friend who blogs via DreamWidth still.  I need to catch up on his posts soon.

I follow a wide variety of stuff, but I mainly follow writers and those struggling with mental health.  I would list the bloggers that I read and follow the most, but it’s been so long, I don’t even know who’s posting regularly anymore.  😦  but hopefully I can do a shoutout in a few posts once I’ve caught up on my readings.

WordPress University: 01- Blogging Fundamentals
Day Three: Visit the Neighbors
5 thoughts on “my readings

leave your two cents. or three, because I'm poor.

