it’s all about that first impression

…and my blog’s sucks.

I’m not crazy about my theme, honestly.  I mean, I like it well enough.  I wanted something that’s going to focus on text, but can still highlight images and tweets.

I suppose my biggest complaint is how bland the background is, and that my headline images are of such low quality.  but it’s what I could get with free stock photos.  I ought to out and break my own bell and photo it, lol.

I do like how easy it was to customize quickly.  I never totally finished it.  tsk tsk on me.  but it’s coming along….

WordPress University: 01- Blogging Fundamentals
Day Five: Love Your Theme
leave your two cents. or three, because I'm poor.

